Patient Reviews

View more testimonials here

More Patient Reviews


57 Reviews
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: March 1, 2017

By far the best place i have ever been to. Dr jones dr stevens and jen r are beyond amazing. The staff there is top notch. The service here is top notch. I wouldnt even consider going anywhere else. This place these people are changing my life. I domt even know how i could ever thank them enough

Rebecca pence

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: January 17, 2017

I just had my latest visit to the office and wanted to share how pleased I was once again. It may seem odd to use the words pleasure and dentist in the same sentence but I'm referring to the staff more than the procedure. Melanie Chance and Dr. Stevens did a beautiful job on my fillings and I really appreciate the care and compassion they each always express to me. Because of my schedule I rarely get to see Dr. Bentley these days so I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Stevens to care for me. Melanie Chance is simply the best! I have been a patient and friend of Dr. Bentley's for over 30 years and I can honestly say Melanie is absolutely, hands down and without a doubt the best technician I have ever had take care of my teeth. Thank all of so much for always being there for me. Sincerely, Harold Brumfield

Harold Brumfield

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: October 13, 2016

I am always very pleased with the exceptional service I receive when I stop in for my cleanings. Staff is friendly, welcoming, and very efficient going above and beyond to ensure that my needs are met. My most recent visit was unexpected due to my needing to have a filling done. I experienced a lot of apprehension prior to the appointment but I was amazed at how quickly and effortlessly Dr. Bentley prepared the tooth, with no pain what-so-ever. Melanie filled the tooth and took extra care to make sure there were no sharp edges remaining and that my bite was perfect. I am very happy with the outcome. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Bambi K.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: May 10, 2016

I was really nervous going to the dentist because I felt I had a bad experience when I was younger so it prevented me from going to the dentist. I broke a tooth so I had to go and after doing research I found excellence in dentisty. I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. They are professional and super nice to the patient. The dental assistant saw that I was really nervous and stopped what she was doing and we talked about option to help me get through the process more comfortably. Thanks so much.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: February 24, 2014

Everyone was incredible. An out of the ordinary situation brought me to this office and every single staff member treated me with respect and concern. Because of this, I have overcome a lifelong fear. Now I have improved dental habits.

Toni N.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: February 16, 2014

Hometown, friendly, family atmosphere with cheerful staff.

Terry P.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: February 8, 2014

First class operation; (they show) sincerity, knowledge, professionalism. The staff works together as a team and I notice they all like each other & support each other.

Suzie C.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: January 31, 2014

Competent friendly staff. Before I came to the office I had annual checkups with a dentist who cleaned and checked my teeth. He retired and did me a favor. I had some gum problems which he ignored. Since I have been coming to your office, we have been improving the gums and my teeth could not be happier.

Robert S.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: January 23, 2014

Everyone involved was very kind and courteous. Good music!

Robert K.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: January 15, 2014

The staff is always professional, courteous, friendly, and very efficient.

Randy G.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: January 7, 2014

Have always been treated well! Enjoy my visits because everyone talks, smiles and you can joke with them. This includes the doctors also. Keep up the good work.

Ralph A.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: December 30, 2013

We appreciate the office/staff being wheelchair friendly!

R. Smith

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: December 22, 2013

Your entire staff is always kind, courteous, understanding, knowledgeable, and caring.

Priscilla S.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: December 14, 2013

Very professional and caring staff (can't get rid of me, been there since the beginning!)

Patricia K.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: December 6, 2013

I feel I am now getting the best quality dental care for preventative and restorative treatment, I have every had.

Pam D.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: November 28, 2013

Everyone in the office is nice no matter what. Working in healthcare myself, so many offices are not. I rate you a 10 in personality!!

Nicole P.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: November 20, 2013

Your appointments are always kept on time.

Matt P.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: November 12, 2013

Everyone treats me like family. I love it! Also, I trust your work and your recommendations.

Mary Ann B.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: November 4, 2013

The staff is very personable, courteous, and friendly (very professional too).

Marsha W.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: October 27, 2013

I know that you are experts in your field. I recieve the highest quality care possible. Your whole team operates in unity to give exceptional care. Dr. Bentley is an exceptional leader, and I appreciate his commitment to excellence in all areas.

Marlene H.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: October 19, 2013

Along with receiving the best dental care anyone could provide, I feel valued and cared for. I also like the cleanliness and care used in maintaining your office and building space. All are helpful. Listening to another person is one of the best indicators of love and respect. Your staff does this well. My dental care is the best. Thank you Dr. Bentley for leading your staff into excellence. Your leadership is evident and the ability of the staff to work together as a team is exceptional.

Marlene H.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: October 11, 2013

Exceptional Service!

Marjorie R.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: October 3, 2013

Believe it or not, it's always very comfortable coming into the office. The staff is very attentive and very much appreciated.

Marilyn L.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: September 25, 2013

Every staff member I came in contact with deserves to be acknowledged. Your entire team is exceptional.

Lynn L.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: September 17, 2013

Exceptional Quality & Professional Staff.

Lynn L.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: September 9, 2013

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. I have been recommending your office to others for years!

Laurie N.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: September 1, 2013

The staff always makes me feel my concerns are valid and helping me with any concerns their top priority. I have never had a bad experience, all the staff is exceptionally helpful.

Karen L.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: August 24, 2013

They all seem to be knowledgeable and well trained in their line of work. They will answer questions and explain procedures.

Juanita A.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: August 16, 2013

Everyone was very friendly, both Drs. were very helpful and friendly. The office was very clean. I am glad to be a patient there.

Joyce H.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: August 8, 2013

Everyone is so considerate. Everyone is a special friend.

Joanna S.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: July 31, 2013

Your hygienist makes visiting the dental office enjoyable!! She does a great job and she's awesome with my kids too!

JoAnn S.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: July 23, 2013

Received the best cleaning I've ever had!

Jimmie W.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: July 15, 2013

I'm comfortable with the staff and Dr. I wish I could have the same comfort in my family Drs office.

Jessica H.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: July 7, 2013

Your whole staff, from receptionist through the billing process, was very courteous and professional as always. Keep up the good work and take care.

Jerry A.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: June 29, 2013

Honest about the treatments and informative.

Jenna D.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: June 21, 2013

As a new patient, I got scheduled in less than a week. Everybody was fast and efficient!

Howard E.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: June 13, 2013

What a friendly group! You're refreshing!!

Greg W.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: June 5, 2013

I don't know anyone who really likes going to the dentist; but I am glad that I have Dr. Bentley and Stevens and their staff available. I am always treated with the highest degree of courtesy, kindness, and concern for my comfort and dental health.

Frederick C.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: May 28, 2013

We appreciate the Christian atmosphere portrayed by your staff as well as the doctors. God Bless.

Etta K.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: May 20, 2013

It has been my pleasure to be a customer of your organization for many years, and I will state that this is, without a doubt, the most efficient, skillful, and friendly group of people I have ever had the privilege to do business with.

Doug L.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: May 12, 2013

The staff illustrates not only a professional but also personal interest in me.

Doug L.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: May 4, 2013

While for many folks, going to the dentist is an extremely traumatic event. As a psychologist, I have referred many of my past patients to your care. This is due to the compassion and empathy shown by ALL those associated with this dental facitlity. And also the professional and pain free philosophy. You really ARE THE BEST!

Diana V.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: April 26, 2013

Everyone is friendly and professional. Everyone in your office SMILES!! All procedures are explained, not just what, but why!

Deb D.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: April 18, 2013

They make me feel comfortable and less anxious and nervous. They care how you feel.

DeAnn G.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: April 10, 2013

They make sure I'm relaxed. I'm a coward at the dentist but I look forward to coming back.

Dan A.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: April 2, 2013

My visits are always handled in a very professional manner. I can truly say it is a joy to visit your office.

Butch V.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: March 25, 2013

Good people, nice facility, no hassles.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: March 17, 2013

Everyone is concerned about my needs and everyone makes my visit a good experience. Don't change anything.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: March 9, 2013

Appointments are on time & the staff is friendly.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: March 1, 2013

Very friendly and willing to meet my needs. Dr. Bentley is wonderful. I have a sense of security and assurance with him.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: February 21, 2013

Their attentiveness was exceptional and they explained all that was going on.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: February 13, 2013

Staff members are always prompt, courteous, and professional. They do everything possible to make my preteen boys comfortable during their visit.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: February 5, 2013

Appreciate the extended hours, professionalism and courtesy of everyone!

Anonymous

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: January 28, 2013

I have been to other dentists and I was not impressed at all with the office and their staff. I really enjoy coming here the doctors and staff are wonderful! Thanks for everything you do for my family and myself!!

Anonymous

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: January 20, 2013

What is it that your staff does to keep me coming back? Their willingness and efforts to achieve client satisfaction.

Anonymous

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: January 12, 2013

I have always had exceptional care. It is obvious that the employees love and respect you. It's not just a job. When you have a great boss it's easy to be a great employee.

Anita C.

5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Excellence in Dentistry Date Reviewed: January 4, 2013

I look forward to my visits to your office! I do really feel like everyone cares that I am there.

Amy L.

5 out of 5 rating

Video Tour

Watch Video

Photo Gallery Tour

View Gallery

Contact Us for a Complimentary Smile Consultation

Excellence in Dentistry Accepts CareCredit

Now Accepting CareCredit

Making care possible...today.